Watch WWE Elimination Chamber 2023 2/18/23

WWE Elimination Chamber

Watch WWE Elimination Chamber 2023 2/18/23 – 18th February 2023 Full Show Online

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

The big story ahead of WWE WrestleMania 39 is the saga between Roman Reigns and Sami Zayn . Zayn finally turned on Reigns at the Royal Rumble and part of that story will come to a head this February 18 at WWE Elimination Chamber , where Reigns will defend the Undisputed Universal Title against Zayn.

WWE Elimination Chamber will take place at the Bell Center in Montreal, Canada, Zayn’s home. The winner of this title match will face Cody Rhodes, the last winner of the Royal Rumble, at WrestleMania. Outside of the main event, there are plenty of exciting matchups to catch up with. That includes the traditional bouts in the “elimination chamber,” the dangerous steel structure that has helped and hurt careers since 2002.

Day and time of the wrestling event

Day: Saturday February 18.
Hour:
Spain: 1:00 (on Sunday).
Argentina : 9:00 p.m.
United States ET : 19:00.
Mexico : 18:00.
WWE Elimination Chamber will begin at 7:00 p.m. Eastern United States (one hour less in CDMX, two more in Argentina, six more in Spain) this Saturday, February 18, with the pre-show. The main event will start an hour later.

Where and how to see WWE Elimination Chamber? Online TV and streaming

The WWE Elimination Chamber 2023 match card
Austin Theory (c) vs. Seth Rollins vs. Johnny Gargano vs. Bronson Reed vs. Damian Priest vs. Montez Ford in an Elimination Chamber match for the United States title.
Asuka vs. Liv Morgan vs. Nikki Cross vs. Raquel Rodriguez vs. Natalia vs. Carmella in an Elimination Chamber match for a Raw Women’s Title shot at Wrestlemania 39.
Roman Reigns (c) vs. Sami Zayn in a WWE Undisputed Universal Title match.
Edge and Beth Phoenix vs. The Judgment Day (Finn Bálor and Rhea Ripley) in a match in pairs.
Bobby Lashley vs. Brock Lesnar.

Leave a Reply